The fairies have been nominated!

Thanks to one of my lovely lovely brides, fairy nuff flowers have been nominated for The 2012 Wedding Industry Awards.

This is an amazing honour and I’m completely chuffed to bits. However…

Now we’ve been nominated, it is up to the fairies to plead for votes from our lovely brides and grooms.

To vote for us, your wedding date needs be between 1st January 2010 and 31st October 2011, which is also when voting closes.

I promise it will take two minutes of your life, and I also promise, I will buy every single one of you who votes for us a Kinder Egg.

Surely everyone (could be) a winner? x

9 thoughts on “The fairies have been nominated!

  1. So If I can manage to get married before Oct 31, and be able to book the hottest and most gorgeous florist for the wedding and even manage to find time to vote for you, I get a Kinder Egg??? Might actually be worth it!! ❤

  2. Pingback: Wedding Supplier News Round-Up – 26th August 2011 « The Wedding Community Blog

  3. Steph – 10 out of 10 of course from Justin and I for working all that fairy magic for our fantastic day! I love that you used our heart as one of your images it truly was BEAUTIFUL! I just wish it was still around! Thanks again for being such a star and creating some truly fabulous arrangements! x

  4. Pingback: Wedding Supplier News Round-Up – 26th August 2011 - The Wedding Community Blog

Leave a comment