Where did January go?

The first month of the year is usually a quiet one for us flower types. A lot less weddings, with brides slowly getting back in to planning mode.

This January however has been crazily hectic for us. We flowered pretty weddings (pictures to come soon), been involved with several magazine photoshoots, and we’ve met up with lots of gorgeous brides (and flower loving grooms too) – both those who have already booked with us, and brand spanking new couples. There were venue visits, trips to flower markets and many coffees consumed. The month whizzed past.

And so to February. Another lovely wedding flowered in Shoreditch, lots more meetings and today, I’m off on my annual escape to rest my flowery fingers, clearing my head for another amazing year ahead. I’m a better person when I get back. With lovely brown feet.

We’ve been lucky enough to be booked for lots of super stunning weddings this year, and can’t wait to start all the planning with our beautiful brides.

If you do want to get in touch about your wedding flowers, then feel free to drop me an email, and I will get back to you as soon as I’m home.

Have a lovely couple of weeks x Steph

 

Feet

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Where did January go?

Leave a Reply

