Becca & Matt at Northbrook Park

Another busy (and very pretty) weekend of weddings has just been and gone. Including a lovely one at Northbrook Park.

Whilst setting up, my mind wandered to Becca and Matt’s wedding which took place at the same venue last September, and I realised that I’d never shared their gorgeous pictures, taken by Graham Nixon.

I loved every minute of working with Becca. We met up for lots of chat and even visited flower market together, so I really got to know what she did, and didn’t like!

Thanks again Graham for sending the photos over. We do love to see the real life wedding pictures, and not just my Instagram snaps!

Oh, and where do I start with that cake?! I loved flowering it, and meeting you Alison!

Lots of love to the gorgeous couple. It was a beautiful day and I loved being a tiny part of it.

xx Steph

Hi Steph

Words don’t really cover it but I will give it a go – thank you SO much for the most beautifully perfect jaw droppingly gorgeous flowers that you magicked up for our wedding day! Everything about them was perfect – I was very composed on the morning of the wedding until you arrived with the flowers! It then became very real and I starting shaking!

The flowers really brought everything together – you are so very clever and talented to transform an occasion with your beautiful flower combinations and styling/arranging!

So many people commented on them – all my bridesmaids, the mums and sisters in laws agreed that they were not only the best wedding flowers that they had ever seen, but the best flowers they have ever seen. Anywhere. Ever – now that is quite an achievement!

Thank you for being so wonderful and understanding my aversion to green and precisely picking the shades of pink and coral I had in my head without me ever actually being able to clearly pin point it!

Perfect has been used a lot, but really it was flower perfection – you truly are a fairy!

Thanks so much

Loads of love

Becca xx (and Matt – he loved them too!)

Buttonhole time

Marvellous maids

I heart you

Registrar's table

Grouped vases

Matt

The waiting is over!

Here comes the bride

The beautiful bridesmaids

The beautiful bridesmaids

Mr & Mrs

The girls

Love

Tables

The cake!

The cake!

The cake!

Photographer ❤ Graham Nixon
Venue ❤ Northbrook Park
Cake ❤ Alison at AJS Cakes
Dress ❤ Intuzuri

7 thoughts on “Becca & Matt at Northbrook Park

  1. Pingback: Flowerona Links: With peonies, paintings & a ranch... | Flowerona

Leave a Reply

