Sarah & Lee at Stoke Place

The wedding season is so busy, I don’t have time to blog as much as I would like. Between March and October, everything tends to be a lovely blur of brides, grooms, flowers, venues and planning, with very little time to show you what we are up to.

On that note, I came across this gorgeous set of photos from Sarah and Lee’s (very warm and sunny) wedding at the delicious Stoke Place in Buckinghamshire.

They married the day before my birthday in July, with most of the wedding being organised via Skype and email as the couple are based in Singapore. Sarah even presented me with a gorgeous birthday cake when we arrived with the bridal flowers – a clause I might put in the terms and conditions for all our weddings!

Their fab Coventry based photographers, Depict Photography were kind enough to send these pictures over, and I instantly fell in love all over again.

x Steph

Bridesmaid blooms

Bridal bouquet

Buttonholes

Ceremony

Silver bowl

Floral frames

Nearly time

Ceremony

Nearly Mr and Mrs

The new Mr & Mrs

Tables

Table fleurs

Table plan with added flowers

Garden flowers!

Groom and blooms

The blushing bride

Mr and Mrs

Bouquet and bride

13 thoughts on “Sarah & Lee at Stoke Place

  1. You would think I get tired of saying it over and over again, but I’m not:
    ABSOLUTELY STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL! As always. You clever cookie!
    If the Mrs and I ever renew our vows, I’ll hire you to do the flowers and I want one of your wedding bouquets.
    Pretty please?? 🙂 xx

  2. Pingback: Flowerona Links: With flower markets, folktales & a horse... | Flowerona

  3. Pingback: lovestru.ck loves {35} | Lovestru.ck Weddings + Events

  4. Pingback: Pink Wedding Ideas - Edmonton Wedding

Leave a Reply

