I heart Instagram

There. I’ve said it.

I love being nosey. I love sharing my work, market buys and my flower crowned cats with people around the world. And I love looking at particularly pretty things that other people post.

If you don’t follow us already, go on. Dare you.

We have also had five wonderful wedding bookings from beautiful brides who have found us through this magical place.

See why I love it?

If you’re not Instagrammed up yet, sign up now. There will be no going back. Promise.

Couldn’t resist putting a few to music. Hope you like and it helps to start your week with a smile x

Ps. Sorry for my silence of late. We are terribly busy bees beautifying weddings far and wide. Promise I won’t leave it as long until our next post!

Instagram Love

2 thoughts on “I heart Instagram

  1. Pingback: Flowerona Links: With wildflowers, branches & a living floral dress... | Flowerona

Leave a Reply

