Wedding Flowers magazine & margaritas

I love seeing our flowers in print. It is a really lovely feeling.

And this month, not only are we in You & Your Wedding with Marianne Taylor and the Hepburn Collection, we also have a bundle of blooms in Wedding Flowers Magazine.

As a florist, this is a bit of a highlight. The March/April edition of the magazine is out on February 14th (romantic eh?) if you want to pick up a copy.

So with this lovely news, I am heading off to recharge my flowery fingers for a couple of weeks.

If you think you’re going to miss me, feel free to follow my cocktail capers on Instagram. I’m a little bit obsessed with it.

I promise I will reply to all of your emails and enquiries as soon as I get back. With very tanned feet.

Have a lovely couple of weeks flowers x

Spread

Table centre

Heart

Leave a Reply

