Ho ho ho.

Another apology. I’m sorry. See?

With our last wedding of the year on Saturday, and after a ridiculously busy but truly amazing year, I haven’t had time to write cards, buy gifts, or make gingerbread.

Instead, I set my design elf to work (and yes I do own one, complete with flat vowels), to create the official fairy nuff flower card. Which I obviously didn’t have time to print.

2012 had been a bit of a roller coaster of a year, both for me and for a lot of other lovely friends, but I hope you all have a truly wonderful Christmas, surrounded by all your loved ones. And plenty of gin.

Here’s to a perfect 2013.

Much love to every single one of you x

Image

 

Leave a Reply

