R.S.V.P.

This is a bit of a plea to all my gorgeous brides.

Over the last few weeks, three of my brides have given me invitations to their weddings. Just so I could get a feel for their big day.

Anyway. It got me thinking.

Wouldn’t it be lovely to collect an invitation from every wedding I do this year? And then make a huge collage out of them for my brand spanking new workshop.

Not only will it look terribly pretty, but I hope it will be an amazing piece of “art” to look back on at the end of a busy 2012.

So if you are reading this, and are one of my lovely brides, will you save me an invitation? Please?

I promise I won’t turn up on the day. Other than to bring your pretty petals. Obviously. x

4 thoughts on “R.S.V.P.

  1. Of course! Where should I send to? I can’t find an address on your website (I might be being blind!). x

Leave a Reply

