A little apology…

…I must start with an apology. On Friday evening, my trusty laptop died. I had just sent an email to a new bride. And Keith, my lovely Mac was obviously offended. Pah.

So to all the new brides that I saw in the last week and haven’t been able to get in touch with, who are waiting for quotes, pictures and details, I am so sorry I couldn’t get anything to you before heading away. I promise I will be in touch as soon as I get back. I have told my computer off. A lot.

And so to heading away. The time has come for my trip to the Maldives. It has been over two years in the waiting, and it will give me a well needed chance to recharge my flowery fingers ready for what is set to be our busiest wedding year ever.

Big kisses and see you in a couple of weeks.

Oh and just in case you are interested. I will mostly be here…but thinking of you all. Promise.

x

One thought on “A little apology…

Leave a Reply

