Merry 2012…

…I think it’s going to be a good one. For everyone. I have a feeling. And the fairies told me last week.

I made it back from Germany. No snowman made, but I did have a snowball fight. Which I lost.

We had a jolly time, and the whole escape made me feel seven again. We used to spend all of our Summer holidays there. Every year. Holidaying at my Grandparent’s house. They were special times. Even though I used to complain about how far we walked through the forests. Sorry parents.

And that’s where I fell in love with flowers first. Their florist shops are just yummy. If you haven’t been, you should go. Just to visit a lovely florist, and eat lots of Chocco Crossies and German bread.

Hope you all had a lovely Christmas and New Year. Any of you have a snowball fight? And win?

Anyway, I go on. I got home to find one of our wonderful weddings in Wedding Magazine. A perfect way to start 2012. I love seeing our petals in print. It makes me feel all happy inside.

The delicious Alexis and Jack are looking stunning on the pages of this fab mag. I love them. Lots. And I will remember their big day at the Bath Assembly Rooms forever. Feel free to test me in 70 years. I will remember it all.

If you want a look at a few more extra pretty pictures of their wedding, have a peek here…or here…or here. We had it covered.

Oh. Did I tell you, I also came back from Germany with a glittery squirrel and deer?

See, told you it was going to be a year.

3 thoughts on “Merry 2012…

  1. Pingback: You & Your Wedding « fairy nuff flowers

Leave a Reply

