I think I ♥ you

The BIGGEST thank you to all my gorgeous brides who so kindly voted for us in the 2012 Wedding Industry Awards.

Amazingly and wonderfully, we have made it through to the final top ten flowery folk in London and the South East…and you are all now one step closer to that Kinder Egg I promised you a few months ago!

I can’t actually thank you enough for voting for us – it really has finished a wonderful year in a perfectly perfect way.

Now if you could just keep everything crossed until next week, when the Regional Winners are decided and announced, I might just send you two eggs.

In the meantime, just focus on the prize. Please?

So much love xx

One thought on “I think I ♥ you

Leave a Reply

