0 days

It’s finally here. I’m sure the excitement won’t be matched by the glee I have experienced with the annual birthday countdown. However.

Couldn’t resist a semi-cute picture of me as a small person to celebrate the fact that I have grown. If only I was wearing a hat. Or carrying a bunch of Peonies.

The usual flowery goodness will be back on Monday when I have finished eating my afternoon tea.

Merry Bastille Day to all you lovelies x

Ps. The only annoying thing about being a florist…you never get given flowers…

5 thoughts on “0 days

  1. its my boyf’s birthday today aswell! Although I think I got more excited than him as it was me at 6.30 this morning jumping on the bed going ‘open your presents, open your presents!!’
    Happy Birthday Steph, have a fabulous day xxx

Leave a Reply

