A badger in a cot.

His name is Badge, apparently.

He had a poorly stomach but was still very expensive. I left him in his cot.

I don’t think I need to say anymore. Do I?

This post is mostly for four lovely people. Andrea, Rob, Nick and Tim. Hope you all love Badge too, but as they say on Crimewatch…”don’t have nightmares”.

Badge the Badger.

Oh and just because this is a flower blog, thought I would include some. Pretty I reckon.

Ps. 9 days (I love it when it gets down to single figures)

No badger. No cot. Just pretty flowers.

2 thoughts on “A badger in a cot.

Leave a Reply

