Orchids in Mayfair (sneak peek)

How happy and downright stunning does the bride look?!

A couple of weeks ago, I was lucky enough to fill Sara and Richard’s wedding full or Orchids.

They held their beautiful wedding at Dartmouth House, a stunning venue in the heart of Mayfair. We have done weddings there before, but every time I go back, I love it just a little bit more!

I’m waiting for a few more photos, and for the yummy couple to get back from their honeymoon to put a full blog post up, but in the meantime, I couldn’t resist a sneak peek.

Thanks to their brill photographer, Justine Ferrari for letting me use her beautiful photos.

Have a wonderful (and hopefully sunny) weekend ♥

Leave a Reply

