A day off with no flowers…

It’s the first proper day off I have had in over two weeks. Not having to look at spreadsheets wondering what I have to do today, when I have to go to market, how many stems of Sweet Avalanche Roses I have to order, how many pillar candles I need for the birdcages….and to be honest, I am a little lost!

I have a list of things to do for fairy nuff flowers…

♥ New website (must sort photos today)

♥ New portfolios – I am thinking photo books (clean and classy)

♥ Explore my brand new idea for lovely wedding folk (more to follow I’m sure)

♥ Wedding fairs…to exhibit or not, that is the question

♥ Chasing up wedding mags…

♥ Try and sort some meetings with the gorgeous venues around me.

♥ Accounts (yep, still!)

See I told you…but I still can’t focus.  Maybe it’s the calm after the storm.  I feel like I need to go back to bed with a huge bar of chocolate (perfect weather for it too). Good for my soul, but not the diet. Maybe a coffee is the answer. I shall try it now and let you know how I get on. Maybe I will get some things ticked off my list. I still have half a day left?! x

2 thoughts on “A day off with no flowers…

Leave a Reply

